Kino Přelouč http://www.kicmp.cz Kino Přelouč cs Sobota, 27 lis 2010 23:00:52 +0100 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss DOMESTIK http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 HOVORY S TGM http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 JAK SE MOŘÍ REVIZOŘI http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Friday, 19 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 MARS http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 MALÁ ČARODĚJNICE http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 16:00:00 +0200 HALLOWEEN http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 ZLATÝ PODRAZ http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Friday, 26 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 JOHNNY ENGLISH ZNOVU ZASAHUJE http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0200 KDYŽ DRAKA BOLÍ HLAVA http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 16:00:00 +0100 ZLATÝ PODRAZ http://www.ksmp.cz/kino/program/ Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018 19:30:00 +0100